Josh Pruitt, Realtor®

PO Box 90573

Austin, TX 78709

p. 512-626-3192

e. joshpruittrealtor@gmail.com
 

© 2019 by Josh Pruitt, Realtor®

Preferred Vendors

Home Inspectors

Justice McDonald

Property Doctors

Scheduling: 512.818.3401
Cell: 509.499.6315
Email: justice@austinpropdocs.com www.austinpropertydoctors.com
 

 

Randal Pitts

Buyers Protection Group

Scheduling: 800.285.3001 Cell: 512.922.5097
Email: rpitts@bpgwi.com www.bpgwi.com 

 

Nathan Rowell

Insight Inspections

Office: 512.638.7023
Cell: 512.680.7268
Email: nathan@austinhomeinsight.com www.austinhomeinsight.com 

Architect/Designer

Elizabeth Sowell

Mente Sowell Architects

Phone: 512-804-0609

esowell@mentesowellarchitects.com

www.mentesowellarchitects.com

Cammi Klier

Custom Design Services

Phone: 512-330-9309

Cell: 512-970-8911

Cklier@cdshomedesign.com

www.cdshomedesign.com

Roy Jensen

Waterloo Permits

Phone: 512-762-8995

roy@waterloopermits.com

House Cleaning

Jordan Kingery

Austin Texas Cleaning

Phone: 512-652-8371

accounts@austintexascleaning.com

www.austintexascleaning.com

Harper Carpet Care

Phone: 512-326-1836

carpetkingpin@gmail.com

www.harpercarpet.com

Credit Repair

Kelly Stone

Rising Point Solutions

Phone: 817-553-6711

kelly@risingpointsolutions.com

www.risingpointsolutions.com

Home Insurance

Shelby Lencioni

Liberty Mutual

Phone: 512-649-6958

Email: Shelby.Lencioni@libertymutual.com

Melva Johnson

State Farm

Phone: 512-993-9662

Email: melva.johnson.epbv@statefarm.com

 

Lety Johnson

Farmers Insurance

Phone: 512-442-4707

Email: ljohnson4@farmersagent.com

Paul Guerro

Allstate

Phone: 512-541-0970

Email: Paul.Guerrero@allstate.com

Home Remodeling

Oliver Custom Homes

Matt Oliver

Phone: 512-845-0208

www.OliverCustomHomes.com 

TCS Renovation & Painting

Phone: 512-351-9041

www.TCSRenovation.com 

Rocky Diazdeleon

Leon Remodeling

Cell: 512-971-4192

Email: Diazdeleonrocky@yahoo.com

Niche Construction

Jake Sisson

Phone: 512-705-9400

Email: nicheconstruction@gmail.com 

Juan Rules!

Phone: 512-786-9291

Home Warranty

Kelly Harness

Landmark Home Warranty

Phone: 512-779-5846

Email: kelly@landmarkhw.com

www.landmarkhw.com

Elaine Maxey

One Guard Home Warranty

Phone: 512-628-90196

Email: e.maxey@oneguardhw.com

www.oneguardhw.com

Melissa Barringer

Home Warranty of America

Phone: 512-789-5845

Email: mbarringer@hwahomewarranty.net

www.hwahomewarranty.com

Mortgage Lender

Shane Moe

Leader One

Cell: 512.356.9536

Office: 800.270.3416

ShaneMoe@Leader1.com

http://www.leader1.com

Michael Task

Movement Mortgage

Cell: 512.350.3660

Office: 512.746.7855

michael.task@movement.com

Apply Online:

https://movement.com/lo/michael-task/

April Jones

Movement Mortgage

Cell: 214-770-4109

April.Jones@movement.com

www.movement.com/April.Jones

Walt Brewer

Supreme Lending (Renovation Loans)

Cell: 512-775-4074
walt.brewer@supremelending.com

www.mortgagesbywalt.com

Aaron Williams

Guardian Mortgage

Cell: 512-912-6831

aaronwilliams@gmcinc.com

www.guardianmortgageonline.com

Movers

Ben Morgan 

Patriot Relocation

Phone: 512-956-8387

Cell: 610-420-4088

ben.morgan@movepatriot.com

www.movepatriot.com

Odor Removal

Yemi Ayeni

Bio Sweep of Austin

Phone: 512-373-8118

Email: yemi@biosweep.com​

Property Manager

Bill Evans 

Austin Real Pros

Phone: 512-458-3730

Matt Leschber

1836 Management

Phone: 877-711-1836

Bart Sturzle

Bella Real Estate

Phone: 512-693-4772

Roofing Contractor

Dan Keiderling

Assurance Roofing

C:512-731-9446

dan@assuranceroofer.com

www.assuranceroofer.com

Josh Randow

Educated Roofing Systems

C:512-665-3436

josh@educatedroofingsystems.com

www.educatedroofingsystems.com

School Information

GreatSchools.org

GreatSchools’ trusted ratings and school information help parents find the right school for their family and improve schools in their communities.

SchoolDigger.com

Test scores, rankings, school and district boundaries, student/teacher ratios, ethnic makeup, and scores of other useful metrics and information for over 120,000 elementary, middle, and high schools in the United States!

Septic Contractor

Charlie Foreman

ACE Enterprise Septic Service

Cell: 512-635-7523

cforeman.ace@gmail.com

www.letmejudgeyoursludge.com

Surveyors

Premier Surveying

Carilu Bell

Manager of sales and marketing

www.premiersurveying.com

premierorders@premiersurveying.com

C:512-657-1422

O:972-612-3601

 

Exacta Texas Surveyors

Melissa Klepner

Marketing director

melissa@exacta365.com

C:512-201-7694

O:866-735-1916

Title Company

Kathy Lagaza

Texas National Title

Phone: 512-381-9910

Kathy.Lagaza@TexasNationalTitle.com

Bonnie Barrera

Independence Title

Phone: 512-329-5299

Email: bbarrera@independencetitle.com

Judy Mills

First American Title

Phone: 512.795.9755 

Email: judymills@firstam.com